Shoreline of Infinity 6

Stories by: Michael F Russell, Bo Balder, Gregg Chamberlain, Florence Vincent, Hannah Lackoff, Victoria Zelvin, Katy Lennon, Russell Jones, Andrew Blair (SF Caledonia)

Poems by: Grahaeme Barrasford Young, JS Watts

Noise and Sparks: Ruth EJ Booth

Also: Interview with Steven Palmer,  book reviews - including Empire Games by Charles Stross (published in 2017), SF Caledonia by Monica Burns, Parabolic Puzzles, and, of course, some great artwork. New cover: Stephen Pickering.

Plus: The Christmas Beachcomber comic story.

Available in print and all digital formats.

Buy Issue 6


Looking into the Flames

News from the Shoreline

Event Horizon


Shoreline on Sunday

Join us around the flames - Guest Posts
  • Reviews
  • publications
  • Fiction
  • Art

Error: Please enter a valid email address

Error: Invalid email

Error: Please enter your first name

Error: Please enter your last name

Error: Please enter a username

Error: Please enter a password

Error: Please confirm your password

Error: Password and password confirmation do not match